Wir über uns

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

Erhalten Tripropylen-Glykol Monobutyl-Äther & Dipropylene-Glykol-Monomethyl Äther-Azetat Jetzt!

Klicken Sie hier, um ein Angebot anzufordern

Hauptmarkt

  • Nordamerika
  • Südamerika
  • Ostasien
  • Naher

Betriebsart

  • Hersteller

Andere Details

  • Marken : YIDA
  • Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 600~700
  • Jahresumsatz :
  • Gegründet : 1996
  • Export-PC : 60% - 70%

Chemikalie Co., Ltd. Jiangsus Yida, im Juni 1996 hergestellt, ist das High-Teche Schlüsselunternehmen des nationalen Fackel-Planes. Jetzt hat sie fünf Aktiengesellschaften in Jiangsu, Jilin und Zhuhai, nahe gelegener Shanghai-, Zhuhai- und Dalian-Hafen. Die Hauptsitze ist in der neuen Stadt Lingang, eine schöne szenische Stadt entlang dem Jangtse von Jiangyin, Jiangsu Provinz.

 

Es gibt z.Z. acht Reihen von 45 Speziesprodukten, von denen neun Spezies durch die High-Tech-Produkte identifiziert werden. Darüber hinaus, gibt es fünf Neuzüchtungen zum Markt jedes Jahr und kann zu den Kunden hergestellt werden. Die Fabrik spezialisiert sich auf Ethylenglycoläther, Propylenglykoläther und ihre Azetat-Reihe. Diese Produkte sind neue Klima-freundliche Materialien und ausgezeichneten leistungsstarken organischen die Lösungsmittel, die in den Beschichtungen, Tinten, elektronisches CCL, Bremsflüssigkeit, Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel, pharmazeutische Produkte, Drucken, Reinigungsmittelindustrie weit verbreitet sind. Sie hat das Ansehen, das Universallösungsmittel genannt wird.

 

Kombinieren Sie mit wissenschaftlicher Forschung und Produktion, errichtete die Firma ein Alkoholäthertechnologie-Forschungszentrum der nationalen Ebene und nimmt verantwortlich, damit die Organisation nationale Alkoholätherindustriestandards formuliert. Yida hat das ISO9001 geführt: 2000 internationale Qualitätssicherungssystembescheinigung, ISO14001: internationales Managementsystem der Umwelt 2004 und OHSMS18001: Managementsystembescheinigung mit 2001 nationale Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz ununterbrochen für über 10 Jahre seit 2003.

 

 

Kontaktdaten

Home

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Propylene Glycol N-propyl Ether for sales
Good quality Propylene Glycol N-propyl Ether for sales
Customer Reviews
Hi, Lucy. Your products worked very well, and we have been used them for a while. We are happy to work with you again in the future.

—— Nick Collins (American)

Immediate reply, timely service. We are satisfied with the products and service.

—— Dini Larasati (Indonesia)

I'm Online Chat Now

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.
Our raw material tank Our finished goods tank Our research and development center Zero emission decontamination device Workshop of our Zhuhai Yida Workshop of our Jilin Yida Workshop of our Jiangsu Yida Our warehouse one Our warehouse two

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Brands : YIDA
No. of Employees : 600~700
Year Established : 1996
Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd., established in June 1996, is the Key High-tech Enterprise of the National Torch Plan. Now it has five incorporated companies in Jiangsu, Jilin and Zhuhai, nearby Shanghai, Zhuhai and Dalian port. The headquarters is located in the Lingang New Town, a beautiful scenic city along the Yangtze River of Jiangyin, Jiangsu province.

 

There are currently eight series of 45 species products, of which nine species are identified through the high-tech products. In addition, there are five new varieties to the market every year, and can be tailored to customers. The factory specializes in ethylene glycol ether, propylene glycol ether and their Acetate series. These products are new environmental-friendly materials and excellent high-performance organic solvents widely used in coatings, inks, electronic CCL, brake fluid, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, printing, cleaning agents industry. It has got the reputation named Universal Solvent.

 

Combine with scientific research and production, the company built a national level alcohol ether technology research center and take responsible for the organization to formulate national alcohol ether industry standards. Yida has passed the ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, ISO14001:2004 international environment management system and OHSMS18001:2001 national occupational health and safety management system certification continuously for over 10 years since 2003.

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jim Pan

Tel: 86-510-86608770

Fax: 86-510-86608528

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)