منزل

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة Dipropylene Glycol Monomethyl Ether Acetate للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة Dipropylene Glycol Monomethyl Ether Acetate للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
مرحبا، لوسي. المنتجات الخاصة بك تعمل بشكل جيد جدا، ولقد استخدمت لفترة من الوقت. ونحن سعداء للعمل معكم مرة أخرى في المستقبل.

—— نيك كولنز (أمريكا)

الرد الفوري، والخدمة في الوقت المناسب. ونحن راضون عن المنتجات والخدمات.

—— ديني Larasati (إندونيسيا)

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    جيانغسو ييدا الكيميائية هو مهنية الانتاج وقاعدة R & D الاثير غليكول وسلسلة استر لها. ييدا هو مفتاح مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة من برنامج الشعلة الوطني. شركة تغطي مساحة 110 مو ولديها 280 موظفا، و 68 منهم الباحثون من مركز غليكول الاثيلين.

    هناك أربعة خطوط إنتاج في المقر، اثنان للهندسة الكيميائية غرامة وهما R & D خطوط إنتاج التجربة الرائدة التي يمكن تصنيع أكثر من 40 نوعا من المنتجات لدينا باستثناء طبل التفاف مع الإنتاج السنوي إلى 50،000 طن / سنة. بل هو كيان اقتصادي في مقر الذي يجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

    جيلين ييدا هي شركة تابعة لجيانغسو ييدا مع رأس المال المسجل من 40 مليون يوان. شركة تغطي مساحة 210 مو ولديها 190 موظف. وضعت المرحلة الأولى من المشروع في الإنتاج في ديسمبر 2007. الاعتماد على ميزة المواد الخام في جيلين، المنتجات الرئيسية للجيلين ييدا هي الأثير الكحول والأثير استر المنتجات من سلسلة E والمنتجات الثانوية والتي من سلسلة P، و الانتاج السنوى 50000 طن. الى جانب ذلك، جيلين ييدا كما تدعم خطوط إنتاج السيارات من طبل التفاف والتي يمكن استخدامها من جانب كل من أنفسنا وتباع على أنها منتجات.

    تشوهاى ييدا هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة جيانغسو ييدا مع رأس المال المسجل 39140000 يوان، والبند بناء 2 خطوط الإنتاج التي يمكن تصنيع 11 نوعا من الاسترات غليكول وسلسلة من المنتجات استر لها من سلسلة E والسلسلة P. بعد ذلك، سوف نستخدم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتقتصد في الطاقة وتقليل الفاقد لحماية البيئة المنتج المواد الخام والمذيبات موجهة نحو رئيس الوزراء وسلطة النقد الفلسطينية، وPM القدرة هي 50،000t / سنة وسلطة النقد الفلسطينية هو أيضا 50،000t / سنة.

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D

    ييدا لديه مركز فريد المحلي والاقليمي بحوث تكنولوجيا هندسة مستوى الاسترات غليكول ويحدد المستوى الوطني محطة العمل ما بعد الدكتوراه. كما تطور ييدا تحالف المنتج تعلم البحوث بالتعاون مع جامعة داليان للتكنولوجيا جامعة، جامعة نانجينغ للغابات، جامعة تشانغتشو والجامعات المحلية الأخرى.

    زيادة 5 أصناف جديدة وتقديمهم إلى السوق في كل عام:

          

    تحقيق الانتقال إلى حماية الموجهة المذيبات البيئة والمواد الخام، مثل المواد الجديدة والمنتجات الكيماوية الإلكترونية، لتحقيق تحسين إستبدال المنتج.

    مصممة كل من منتجاتنا لأعمال العميل واحتياجاته مثل جلايكول الأثير PNB، جلايكول الأثير PE، جلايكول الأثير PPH، بروبيونات N-ن، ن بوتيل بروبيونات، ن الأميل بروبيونات وخلات الآيزوبروبيل يمكن دفعت إلى السوق وسائط R & D. إذا كان الزبائن لديهم احتياجات خاصة أخرى حول منتجاتنا، ويمكن شركتنا خلق على وجه الحصر ومصممة خصيصا لهم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Leon Wang

الهاتف :: 86-510-86608770

الفاكس: 86-510-86608528

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Propylene Glycol N-propyl Ether for sales
Good quality Propylene Glycol N-propyl Ether for sales
Customer Reviews
Hi, Lucy. Your products worked very well, and we have been used them for a while. We are happy to work with you again in the future.

—— Nick Collins (American)

Immediate reply, timely service. We are satisfied with the products and service.

—— Dini Larasati (Indonesia)

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Jiangsu Yida Chemical is the professional production and R&D base of glycol ethers and its ester series. Yida is a key high-tech enterprise of national torch program. The Company covers an area  of 110 mu and has 280 employees, and 68 of them are the researchers of the Centre of Glycol Ethers.   

     

     

     

    There are four production lines in the headquarters, two for fine chemical engineering and two are  R&D pilot experiment production lines which can manufacture more than 40 varieties of our products except for the wrapping drum with the yearly output as 50,000 tons/year. It is a economic entity in the headquarter that integrates the research and development, production and sales.

     

     

    Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

     

    Jilin Yida is a subsidiary of Jiangsu Yida with the registered capital of RMB 40 million. The Company covers an area of 210 mu and has 190 employees. The first phase project was put into production in December of 2007. Relying on the raw materials advantage in Jilin, main products of Jilin Yida are the alcohol ether and ester ether products of E series and the secondary products are that of P series, and the annual output is 50,000 tons. Besides, Jilin Yida also supports the auto production lines of wrapping drum which can  both be used by ourselves and sold as products.

     

     

     

     

    Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

     

    Zhuhai Yida is a wholly owned subsidiary of Jiangsu Yida with the registered capital of RMB 39.14 million, the item built 2 production lines which can manufacture 11 kinds of glycol ethers and its ester series products of  E series and P series. After that,  we will use the advanced technology to economize on energy and reduce wastage to product environment protection raw materials and oriented solvents as PM and PMA, the PM capacity is 50,000t/year and the PMA is also 50,000t/year.

     

    Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D

    Yida has the unique domestic and provincial level engineering technology research center of glycol ethers and sets a national level Postdoctoral Working Station. Yida also develops a product-learn-research alliance by cooperating with Dalian University of Technology University, Nanjing Forest University, Changzhou University and other domestic universities.

     

     Increase 5 new varieties and bring them to market every year:

          

    Make the transition to environment protection oriented solvents and raw material, such as the new material and Electronic chemical products, to realize the product upgrade replacement.

     

     

    Each of our products are tailored to the client's business and needs such as Glycol Ether PNB, Glycol Ether PE, Glycol Ether PPH, N-propyl propionate, n-butyl propionate, n-amyl propionate and isopropyl acetate can be pushed to the market by R&D modes. If the customers have other special needs about our products, our company can create exclusively and tailored for them.

     

          

     

    Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

     

     

     

Contact Details
Jiangsu Yida Chemical Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jim Pan

Tel: 86-510-86608770

Fax: 86-510-86608528

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)